The Month of May is ‘Burren Wellness Month’

Wednesday, May 1 to Friday, May 31, 2024

View Profile

National Biodiversity Week in County Clare

Friday, May 17 to Sunday, May 26, 2024

View Profile
Fleadh Nua Festival 2024

Fleadh Nua Festival 2024

Saturday, 25th May to Monday, 3rd June, 2024

View Profile
Mountshannon Arts Festival

Mountshannon Arts Festival

Thursday,30th May to Monday, 3rd June, 2024

View Profile
Doonbeg International Jazz Festival

The 25th Doonbeg International Jazz Festival

May 31, 2024 June 3, 2024

View Profile
Doolin Folk Fest

Doolin Folk Fest

Friday, 14th June to Sunday, 16th June, 2024

View Profile
tour de burren

Tour de Burren

Saturday, 22nd June, 2024

View Profile
Vandeleur Festival Kilrush

Vandeleur Festival Kilrush 2024

Thursday, 27th June, to Sunday, 30th June, 2024.

View Profile
Willie Clancy Summer School

Scoil Samhraidh Willie Clancy/ Willie Clancy Summer School

Saturday, 6 July to Saturday, 13 July 2024

View Profile